By right clicking on ‘Client Connections’, it gives you following options in popup menu.
New Client Connection
When you select ‘New Client Connection’ a new window is displayed. This window displays all the default properties of a new client connection. You may change require fields and then click ‘Ok’ to save or ‘Cancel’ to abort.
To refresh all the properties of all the client connections,
You can refresh properties of all the queues three ways.
a) By right clicking on ‘Client Connections’…
1. Right click on ‘Client Connections’ on the left window. It will bring up a popup menu.
2. Click on ‘Refresh’. It will refresh all the properties of all the Client Connections and reflect it in the right window.
b) By clicking on ‘Refresh’ button on the toolbar at the top when ‘Client Connections’ is selected in the tree.
By right clicking on any of the client connection in right window, it brings up a popup menu containing the following options.
Properties This option brings up another window with properties of the current Client Connection. You may view/change these properties.
Refresh ClientConn The current client connection is refreshed for latest properties.
Delete ClientConn The current client connection is deleted with this option.